Blackbird

Naam: Eric Hanekamp
Adres:
          
Geb.datum:  
14-03-1971
Status: Samenwonend met Fenny
Kids: Esmée
email: e.hanekamp@zonnet.nl


Floris-Jan
Nr. 21

Naam: Phuong Nguyen
Adres: Dukaat 16
          
8253 BP Dronten
Geb.datum: 21-09-1979
Status: Samenwonend met Thuha
Kids: 0
email: phuongetje@hotmail.com


Master Chief

Naam: Richard Paarhuis
Adres:
          

Geb.datum:
Status:
Kids:
email: richard@raven.nl


Het Kanon
Nr. 96

Naam: IJsbrand Kaper
Adres: De Fazant 47
          
8251 MZ Dronten
Geb.datum: 02-08-1979
Status: Samenwonend met Janneke
Kids: 0
email: ijskaper@hotmail.com


De Raaf
Nr. 7

Naam: Dion Raven
Adres: HongKong straat 32452
          
China
Geb.datum:
Status:
Kids:
email: dion@raven.nl


De Punter
Nr. 9

Naam: Perry Meester
Adres:
          

Geb.datum:
Status:
Kids:
email: pmeester@tele2.nl


Maverick
Nr. 99

Naam: Vincent van Mourik
Adres: Franc 16
          8253 EM Dronten
Geb.datum
: 09-01-1971
Status: Samenwonend
Kids:Thomas & Ruben
email: vmourik@chello.nl


Brammetje
Nr. 1

Naam: Pascal Kijk in de Vegte
Adres:
          

Geb.datum:
Status:
Kids:
email: pascalkijkindevegte@hotmail.com


Pokerface
Nr. 00

Naam: Barteld Hoekman
Adres: Het Dagwerk 5
          
8252 KG Dronten
Geb.datum: 09-07-1975
Status: Getrouwd met Miranda
Kids: Robin, Wouter, Jasper & Iris
email: pokerface@zonnet.nl


De Zeug
Nr. 71

Naam: Martijn van de Polder
Adres:
          

Geb.datum:
Status:
Kids:
email: martijnvandepolder@hetnet.nl


Paigow
Nr. 13

Naam: Jerry Vos 
Adres: Eurosingel 144
          
8253 ED Dronten
Geb.datum: 09-01-1971
Status: Alleenwonend
Kids: 0
email: jerryvos@hotmail.com

 

 


Luiki
Nr. 69

Naam: Rene Luiken
Adres:
          

Geb.datum:
Status:
Kids:
email: rluiken@solcon.nl

 

 


Gazza
Nr. 1+7

Naam: Gerrit Zwep
Adres:
          

Geb.datum:
Status:
Kids:
email:


Vegas Kid
Nr. 8

Naam: Nico van der Meij
Adres:
          

Geb.datum:
Status:
Kids:
email: niekieclan@hotmail.com


De Rammert
Nr. 12

Naam: Jeroen de Weerdt
Adres: Escudo 111
          
8253 ET Dronten
Geb.datum: 01-01-1975
Status: Vrijgezel
Kids: 0
email: jeroenpatrick@freeler.nl